Contact Us

Name (E-mail)                       Title

Phone

Bellis, Rich

rbellis@nd.edu

Associate Vice President for Finance, Treasury Services

574-631-0966

Davey, Barb 

davey.1@nd.edu

Risk and Insurance Manager 574-631-6975

ElBenni, Adam

aelbenni@nd.edu

Program Director, Capital Planning & Analysis

574-631-5345

Hastings, Mike

mhastings@nd.edu

Director, Treasury Services

574-631-3050

Swift, Beth

mswift@nd.edu

Treasury & Real Estate Program Manager, Treasury Services 574-631-9790

Mott, Wendy

mott.2@nd.edu

Cash Manager

574-631-2996

Pauszek, Matthew

mpauszek@nd.edu

Insurance Analyst

574-631-1949

Bradley Company

ndrentalhousing@bradleyco.com

Property Manager

574-631-0500